If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Forget-me-not (Myosotis arvensis)

Another day of mainly gardening, visited the lodge to put fresh milk etc in for the incoming guests and the back home and more gardening. Well I call it gardening but a blipper once said their gardening was more reserve management than gardening,well ours is very similar.

As a result of the weather being better than expected and my leg working well I didn't stray far for a blip. So I am afraid its another plant shot. I will do something else soon honest.

This is a little self seeded Forget-me-not growing in one of the wilder areas of the garden. I was going to use a blip of a bit of a plant miracle plant but I didn't like the shot so that is a story for another day. Suffice it to say that it would give Bear Grylls (I can never hear that name without thinking it is sime backwoods delicacy) a run for his money.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.