such, such were the joys.

By Chaps100

Meditation

I am so sorry for yet another music blip. But I had my as level music performance this morning at Chichester University and it went well. I can play this piece pretty much standing on my head so I thought that it would be a relatively easy piece to get full marks on. I'm lazy like that.

School was uneventful - but our Chemsitry revision class was cancelled, which was fine by me because it meant that I could come home early. We've got our titration on Friday; I'm not too worried because we don't actually have to know anything, we just get assessed on our ability to follow instructions basically. It should be good fun. But going home meant that I missed orchestra and swing band. I don't really mind, but I still haven't played my new flute at school. Next week.

My Mum finally came to Zumba tonight. I don't do it, I sit and watch because it's straight after our tap class (my sister decides to participate, so I'm waiting for her really). I think my Mum enjoyed it - she didn't seem to be following what everyone else was doing though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.