Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Just another perfect day!

Just gotta love Southern California! Nope. Not snowing. It's winter? Really?

The kids played at the park for at least an hour this afternoon. Kicked off their shoes & socks! Ran all over the grass and sand! They fashioned some skis and a snowboard out of cardboard, found some toy poles, and "skied" down the fake-grass hill. They were just thrilled! I got several pictures of Ben falling down the hill. But this one of Victoria turned out so sweet! (And we've all seen plenty of pictures of Ben being airborne and it certainly won't be the last time!)

I'm procrasinating again. I've got to go through alllll the presents and make SURE I didn't forget anyone. OH, and wrap them. That would be good. Victoria has been very eager to help wrap this year.

I cheated!!! I found a gift for myself yesterday! Bought it! And asked my dear mother-in-law to give it to me for Christmas!! She had no problem with that, as she's been too sick for the past month to go shopping and was going to give cash to everyone anyway. oh! So it is binoculars with a digital camera in it! I hope it takes decent pictures.....You'll see!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.