Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Merry, merry, merry.....

It's almost here! The day we've all been preparing for! And of course, I'm just not ready. So much wrapping to do. And no help from my husband. He's off to bed. He's got to work tomorrow. Long hours lately & he's out of energy. And then he casually mentions that he thinks there is a rat in our bedroom that he hears at night. Oh, great. I'll sleep well tonight. Since I don't sleep with my hearing aids in (because it's like sleeping with your shoes on) I don't hear anything go bump (or snore!) in the night. Maybe I'll set a trap.

I love these ornaments that my kids made in years past. I suppose I'll be putting them up for years to come. :) Bne made the JOY one with his cute little face in the middle. Victoria made the other one in Swedish class a couple of years ago.

I'd better get wrappin'.....won't have time to comment tonight :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.