St Agnes Beacon

This afternoon Ann said, 'Molly, lets go to Tesco Extra, because the St Ives Tesco is rubbish. And then we'll go looking for a new place to have a walk.'

We went to St Agnes Beacon for our walk. We've never been there before and what a lovely place for a gorgeous little collie like me. We could see for miles up and down the coast.

Unfortunately I'm not posing very well in this Blip because I'd just spotted some sheep miles away and I was wondering if I should go zooming off to round them up?? Ann said, 'Molly, don't even think about it.'

Honestly! Sometimes Ann knows what I'm thinking before I do!!!

After we'd been up the Beacon we went for another walk along the coast path to mooch around the old tin mine buildings.

Discovering new walks is fabulous. We've had a lovely afternoon.

PS - Sun's out. Is 5pm too early for Ann to have a glass of wine on the sun terrace???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.