The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Tulips from Amsterdam

I was tired when I got back from my two jobs today. After doing a few chores, I just had time to take a couple of shots and sit in the cabin for 15 minutes before our quiz programme started, and the supper got under way.

These tulips were outside the cabin. The camera was set to 'pinhole' on the built in filters, and I left it like that. I don't really like from-the-top flower shots, but I haven't got anything better. Not today.

Pleased to say that the cat tablets I put up for sale on ebay have now gone to a UK buyer. I've nothing against sending a parcel to South Korea, it just seemed a little more of a hassle. Now watching Prey on ITV, and trying to unwind. First Great Western website is refusing to sell me a train ticket, but otherwise all is well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.