Coffee or noodles

After the beautiful sunshine yesterday, we're back to depressing dark skies and rain. My state of mind matches the weather. I am absolutely shattered, running from one high priority work commitment to the next.

Today's meeting count was (just) 3. They were all related to my work to support women's careers in science, technology, engineering, maths and medicine. I also prepared for a research meeting on Friday, and saw off a colleague who left our research institute today. Meanwhile the e-mail mountain grew.

My blip is the latest offering from Artisan Roast. Click through to the others from my entry on 25 March 2014.

Exercises today: morning running loops in 27'44", sit-ups, and weights. I also walked to work (1 hour), but not back again because it was raining so heavily when I left the office.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.