Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Shiny Shoes

I was down at New Lanark today and went for a walk along to Corra Linn.
It was very muddy........something to do with all the rain I think.
I was taking some shots and became aware of these shoes standing next to me.
I couldn't believe it.................how did she get there without a spot of dirt on the shoes?


Edit
Buzzcocksfan has said at least they aren't stilettos and I feel compelled to add to the story of the lady and her red shoes (I was tempted yesterday but chickened out).

The lady was not alone........she had her (I presume) husband and late teens/early 20s daughter with her.
They were taking turns in photographing each other (as couples) in front of the falls.
When she was standing arm in arm with her daughter (?) she told her husband (?) to wait a second.
She then proceeded to fondle her breast and tweek her nipple until it was hard.
She then told husband (?) to take the picture.
She was not in the slightest discreet or quiet about this........
It took the wind out of my sails I can tell you and I began to wonder what sort of dynamics this little group really had.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.