Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Mono Monday - Selfie

. . . As hosted by Paladian.

I am taking part in a challenge again!!

My journal should actually be titled - Best Left Behind

. . . the camera i.e. !!

In February, a few of you (Justenj0y/Freuchie/Dagefo) asked to see my sequined red hat with white led lights. Here you are! Poor G had to take loads of shots to get a few reasonable ones. Here I am demonstrating why I am a photographer and not a model. Apologies that the selective colour has put a splash of red on my lips.

Been an "interesting" day at work; best thing about it was coming home for lunch again. What a treat. Some big things to think about . . . and thanks to Emeline - watched Beauty & the Beast for the first time ever. We swapped DVDs. I hope she likes Hop. :)

And that was the 5th of May, 2014! For me.

I had such a huge response to yesterday's blip! To show the difference, here is the same view earlier in the year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.