Accidental abstract II

Strange how things repeat themselves, isn't it? I knew I'd already used 'Accidental abstract' as a blip title, but was really surprised when I checked back and found that it had been in the same circumstances and at the same time of the year. How strange is that?

Today was very, very much a day of recovery and utter laziness. I'd resigned myself to blipping something inside, since slippery roads and pavements in the immediate neighbourhood made things treacherous outside. Just like the previous time, though, I have no idea how this turned up on the camera among the few pathetic actual blip attempts. But it was better than any of those, so it was the obvious choice for blip of the day.

Resolution: be more productive and inventive tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.