RunAndrewRun

By RunAndrewRun

Allotmenteering and a 5-mile run

Been pretty busy at our Allotment most of this afternoon - thus the snap ...

... but I did also manage to squeeze in (along my favourite canal, of course!) a prompt 5-miles after we'd finished all the gardening jobs ;-)

Still planning +16-miles tomorrow!


So - today's figures:

Date: 10/05/14
Height: 6 ft 4inches
Weight: 15stone 0pounds
Distance run: 5-miles
Pace: 9.5-mins/mile


And, as ever, all the background details on why I'm going through all of this self-inflicted training-pain can be found here!

And if you want to sponsor me - which will help the wonderful Venture Scotland, and also help to keep my motivation up! - then all the relevant details are on my JustGiving page here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.