Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

The New Maple Tree

A pretty dull photo I know but I thought I’d record this tree which is the replacement for
this Lombardy Poplar It was actually planted several months ago when it still had old dried up leaves on it , but now there’s all the new growth and just today a watering system was installed so I expect to see some other plantings in this spot, taken care of by the fancy condos you can see in the back who wanted the poplar tree down before it fell on them.... Probably a good move altho it's hard to part with the old. Looking forward to see it's colors in the Fall!

Too much work today --Work party at the rowing club (I pulled weeds) , plus I did yard work at home, planting some new stuff, and finished washing our inside windows. 1 carousel of slides gone thru (we’re a bit behind..!!.) Tired.... so this blip will have to do for today.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.