pattons6

By pattons6

Big bed

Well, I had a better night last night. I went to bed no fuss but woke up at 2.30am, daddy walked me through to my cot. When he woke for work I was fast sleep on the hall floor. He lifted me back but I woke as he closed the door leaving for work. Mummy came and got me, so I slept the last couple of hours on daddy's side of the bed.

I was at my childminders today. Where I was a very good. I had lots of fun playing outside and with my friends. By the time mummy picked me up I was shattered. When we got home daddy was just pulling into the drive. So I had a big surprise, I got to go to the park. I may a wee friend on the way.

Tonight I have been so tired. Daddy said I have been a monster, not really....just a little frustrated that I can't communicate what I want to do but I will get there! So now I am off to dance with the fairies, hopefully I will wake up in my cot and not the hall!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.