3 seasons....

....all in one day! When I left for work early this morning, it was in the 40's & drizzling! Then around 7 a.m. the sun came out & the temperature went up! A couple of hours later it was black as night, & we could hear the thunder rumbling in the distance--by the time I finished work, it was pouring rain, the humidity was high, & it was 75 degrees! I was about half way home when the rain stopped, & a huge bank of fog rolled in off the lake....I couldn't even see to the end of our block! Now it's almost 4 p.m. & the sun is shining, the sky is blue, the fog is gone, the humidity has lowered, & it's a lovely 70 degrees! No matter WHAT kind of weather you like--we've got it covered! Ha! This picture was taken right after I got home as we were in the "rain just stopped fog coming in" phase! I liked all the rain drops still on the leaves!
View LARGE :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.