on the streets for Mono Monday. . .

Well, I did not know if I was going to be able to get this challenge done, but I did. I have been wiped out for a week with some kind of head cold and not able to do much. But I spoke with my doctor today and she recommended an allergy/decongestant medication that I think will put me back on track. I feel a little better already. Hallelujah!

I walked out my front door and took a number of shots of our street, it's very wide and quiet. Then I took the photos, removed the saturation and tried black & white, sepia, dageurreotype, infrared and different tints, a pinkish one for this particular photo which I really quite liked... if you would like to see how this looked originally as well as other variations, go here. Thanks for looking and thanks to Paladian for hosting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.