TeaAddict

By TeaAddict

Lovely Lemons

Quiet day today.. not much going. Spent most of the day editing and listening to Radio 4. Thank the Lord in Heaven for the gift that is Radio 4! I don't think I could do my job without it!! A good proportion of the editing work is do is quite repetitive and I rely on being able to listen to some intelligent radio while doing it, to to keep my brain from turning into complete mush.

My Dad was also a complete Radio 4 junkie and I think he has certainly influenced my choice of radio listening :-)

That said I can't say I've ever managed to get into the Archers though.. I've listened to it often enough but I have never been able to get my head around who is who.

..none of which has anything to do with lemons.

As a break from the editing today I had a quick play photographing with natural light.. something I am trying to do more of. I always have lemons lurking in the bottom of my fridge, (usually in varying states of decomposition, if I am honest) but I managed to find some nice specimens to practice a spot of photography on this afternoon.

Yellow is such a cheery colour :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.