PD's Nose Close up

He's so available since I went away. Just cannot seem to get close enough to me!

I am surprised the azalea shrub blip did not appear yesterday. I looked first thing this a.m. only to discover that I forgot to tap the "post" button before I fell into the arms of Orpheus...

Also, I am simply overwhelmed dealing with my medical news and details of things to do. What all I have to do is becoming clearer daily. I am close to making an appointment to see a well-regarded eye cancer Dr. in Philadelphia. It is a 3.5 hour drive from here. The NC Dr. discovered that the dead tumor near the iris of the right eye has sent out a new shoot around the iris. This can either be surgically removed (very tiny surgery) or the eyeball will be removed. I have been having a little trouble getting my mind to adjust to this whole thing. So blipping has gotten pushed to the side.
I had to get the insurance worked out for an in-hospital stay, if needed. And transport... my old friends here have already volunteered.
All I originally sought to do was to get cleared so I could have the lower spine surgery with the hardware treatment. The spine down there has collapsed and it is painful standing or walking. I am hopeful that by the end of this year these various parts will be taken care of. I shall then be walking, standing straighter, and probably seeing differently.
So, this blip of PD Budd is also one of my head nurse's nose!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.