Wow-eee...500 Blips!

Yay! I made it to 500 blips! If anyone had told me 500 days ago that I would post an image on every single day without fail I would not have believed them.
I firmly believe that the main reason that I have been able to be so consistent with my blipping is the friendship and encouragement I have encountered in this wonderful world-wide family of Blippers. Every day I marvel at the power of the internet, the chance to see and admire images from all around the world, the privilege of sharing in other people’ lives and the pride I have in showing tiny glimpses of my life and my lovely country, Aotearoa New Zealand.
My grateful thanks to my new-found friends and fellow Blippers and a great big thank you to Blip Central for making Blip-World such a wonderful community in which to be a small part. Arohanui.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.