Welcome the weary traveller

Best viewed *larger*

The first Silver Y moth of the year & the earliest I've ever seen - they're immigrants & day flying moths, I usually see them in great numbers around July/August - does it know something I don't? Has it come for a good season… is the Summer dare I type it, going to really be a scorcher? :P

And…

Singing to the sun

Gym, running around, manicure & pedicure in town for wedding, home, packing, running around, making a commission pendant, wrapping up a huge order, running around - missed most of the nice weather unfortunately. Off to Dartmouth tomorrow till Sunday for the music festival with a friend - won't be taking my laptop I've decided, I could blip on my phone I guess, although I'm not very good with iPhone cameras! We will see! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.