Annoying Little Dogs and Their Owners

Don't get me wrong. I love dogs. What I don't love is dogs whose owners take no responsibility for their behavior. As I was walking in the park today, I heard this dog before I saw him. Yap yap yap. As I came down the path to the pond, I could see that the dog was on a leash but was doing whatever it pleased. Every time a bicyclist rode by the dog chased after him barking loudly. His owner did at least try to pull him back but to no real consequence. The riders just had to speed by and move beyond the leash distance to escape him. And the dog never stopped barking. I was glad to get beyond this point and continue my walk. Take a closer look.

We've been having a great time with Riko. Here she is with Arvin during our walk yesterday. And here she is in a pensive mood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.