Follow your dreams...

I could buy an older car that would adequately fill my needs.

I could spend less and still have a car that is reliable and economical.

I could buy a car that's not as much fun to look at.

I could buy a car that's not as much fun to drive.

I could buy a different car that I'd be happy with.

I could be sensible but it's not really one of my more prominent qualities.

I could do lots of things.

But I'm not going to.

I'm going to buy one of these.

He's going to make me very happy every time I look at him.

He's going to make me even happier every time I drive him.

My Mum has often said that one day I'll have a Beetle, most likely once she's gone and I'm spending my inheritance! Ha!

Well I'm not waiting for that, my parents are going to live forever! I'm having one now, so that my Mum can see him making me happy.

Not this one though, those go faster stripes are ridiculous and I do not want a white car. I want a black one, maybe silver.

And I want one that will keep my arse warm while I spend the next five years paying for him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.