Graphicsguru

By Graphicsguru

WHIMSY

If you remember a couple of days ago, I posted a pic of my new 7 foot parabolic umbrellas, and promised to show you what they could do. If you know me at all, you know that there was no way I would wait for long to test them out, and that's what we did today.

This is Kathy, my partner and the love of my life, in her fairy princess headpiece. She volunteered to help me out in testing my new studio light modifiers. Of course, it was a quid pro quo, as she got to shoot me in exchange. :-)

THE RESULTS: I love the light!! It is incredibly soft and wraps like none other I have ever used. The soft light softens the face as well, and adds a delightfully youthful glow to to the subject. I am pleased with the outcome and satisfied I got my money's worth on this investment! What do YOU think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.