kevinG

By kevinG

Beach Please

Sorry this is late again, I still have no WiFi.

Woke up this morning and made chocolate and peanut butter chip pancakes with whipped cream.

The whole day it was on and off sunny and windy.

We were wrestling on the beach and Nick Fiscilla accidentally punched me in the face and my lip was bleeding. I continued playing, because it didn't hurt, and I won!

Later, Dave Zaitz and I went to the beach and dug a huge hole.

Mr. Kittelberger was flying his kite, and I got a really cool picture.

For lunch, we ate mozzarella, American, and ham grilled cheeses with tomato soup.

We went back to the beach after lunch but the little kids collapsed our hole.

I have a huge bump on my wrist from playing tether ball to hard plus some lacerations from the string wrapping around my wrist.

Later I played a game with Nick Camarrata and James Seaman where we swung on the the swings and someone threw a ball to the person swinging to kick it.

For dinner, I ate two crazy burgers with mozzarella, bacon, tomato, pickles, and mayo.

Took a shower but the sand would not come out of my hair. I also found out that I was intensely sun burned.

Later we ate watermelon, brownies, and cookies. Then we all sat around the fire for a while.

Then I went to Dave's tent and we played Uno.

Now I'm going to bed.

P.S. James just lost a tooth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.