Bargain

Not really. At $9000 it's not a bargain, but could you get any cooler? Maybe, a Combi van would be cool. But I'm like Dad and either would probably be an aging money sink.

Large for more cool

The MonoMonday challenge is entrances and exits. I think this qualifies. Yes, it's a long bow I'm drawing but you could certainly make an entrance (and an exit) in timeless style in this.

I kind of won my battle with javascript at work today too. Tomorrow will be another chapter in that dance of logic.

I'm winning my cold battle. I have one but it isn't too bad, just annoying. And wearying at a point where I don't need any more weariness.

I got a couple of small things done after work, just little things in the overall picture that I can tick off. But I have also put time into painting test pots onto walls and ceilings. Some results are confusing but I think daylight and a day or two will take care of things.

I should do what you do when you have a cold, go to bed early.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.