Dad and his sister Fay

As I cleared a bit of space in the spare room to do some packing, I came across a few photos I'd forgotten to pack with my other photos yesterday. It was nice timing as I'd just read an email from Dad and was about to call him.

I don't know how you why I have it but it's lovely to have and I treasure it. Dad looks a little rascal doesn't he?

;-)

- Run/walk as per physio prescription. Tick.
- Front garden planted and cat proofed. Tick.
- Remaining runner beans cut back. Tick.
- Make soup with stock I made yesterday. Tick.
- Buy the Fur Child a cat harness (for when we're in temporary accommodation. Tick.
- Sort shelf in wardrobe. Tick.
- Sort the pocket things that hand on wardrobe door. Tick.
- Make a good inroad into packing the spare room. Tick.
- Paint test pots onto walls and ceilings. Nope, didn't get that done.

Oh, and I've started to develop a sore throat. Bugger.
-

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.