MonoMonday: Entrances & Exits

Thanks for the comments on my VW Camper Van blip yesterday, it does seem to have brought back some happy memories for various blippers. Thanks for looking and commenting.

I was lacking a bit of direction and motivation for Blip today, I looked around in the garden, and also went for a short drive but nothing caught my attention.

So today I have decided to have my first crack at a challenge. I have chosen the MonoMonday challenge, currently hosted by Paladian I have seen a couple of other peoples entries over the last few weeks and I am enjoying creating mono images, so I thought I would give it ago.

The theme was Entrances & Exits, so here is a close up Macro Mono Monday shot of my bolt on the garden gate, which secures the Entrance and Exit to the garden.

Please can you send some Blip Love to gilesey today as she has had a hard couple of days, and she has also documented todays MonoMonday challenge in a totally different way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.