Les Gorges de Pennafort

I noticed this parking pull off the other day and I'd seen some amazing rock structures from the road. It's quite close to a very posh hotel (Chef: Phillippe da Silva. Michelin stars: 2) Anyway, never mind about that, the gorge is fabulous just wander up the paths and choose your stunning view. There's just a few others here.

You can probably tell that the rain we had yesterday has gone. I left Lady Marian sitting in the sun. Good job too, it's not the sort of place she likes. There's still a bit of breeze but I felt it was necessary to put the air-con on as I drove the few miles to the gorge. I stopped in a few other places so I may put some more on Flickr later.

Hope you've had something gorge-ous in your day too!

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.