Angelique

By Angelique

" CRIMSON SUNSET - Dream Theater "

I was going to bring you a capture of Mummy duck and two of her babies walking across the weed on the pond but whilst having our evening meal, we noticed the sky had gone a strange colour. I raced up (well not quite, as my knees were stiff), up to David's old bedroom and opened the roof window. I shot eight photos and with each one the sky had changed. It was difficult to choose the best but I hope you like this one.

Thankyou for all your comments on yesterday's garden collage, much appreciated. I know not everyone likes a collage but for me I couldn't choose between the photos as I loved them all!!

An emotional day in more ways than one and I wont go into too much detail but it concerns my lovely Matthew. I cant go into the specifics, just enough to say that he is struggling at the moment with his life!

I know that all you Mothers will understand the heartache but its even worse when not being able to get to the truth!

Already Thursday tomorrow, nearly another week has flown by. I hope you have all enjoyed some sunshine, and it really is good for the soul. May you be blessed with a good night's rest, healing bones and peace in your spirit. Sending love~~~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.