Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

His Royal...Wetness

A quick blip ... it's been a busy day and not a lot of time to get out with my camera. So this shot was taken at 5:30 this evening, through our back door, in a heavy rain. It always surprises me that the birds don't seem to suffer any ill effects from being soaked to the skin. He was clearly making sure his territory was secure from other cardinals...

We just finished with the first of the realtors. The second is going to be here in a couple of hours. Hoping we like her better. Didn't much like the first one.

We are both taking a day off from working on the house tomorrow. Hubs is doing some volunteer work at the State Fairgrounds and I am joining my nature group for a walk. I think we both need this.

Three other photos starting HERE on Flickr...

More later...

Ciao!
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.