BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Looking...

...forward to tomorrow.

I slept so well last night but my eyes are still tired so I could do with a three day weekend, luckily its a bank holiday so that's what I'm getting, woo hoo.

How strange does my eye look close up? I'm know for having strange coloured eyes as I have a bit of everything in them (as my girlfriend would say "Cacky eyes-Khaki Eyes"). The hairs, the blood vessels and everything else just looks so weird in detail.

View Large if you dare!

Its my last day of being 35 today, so tomorrow I'll officially be on paper closer to 40 than 30, but I don't care as I get to swing in the trees with all my friends as we are doing Go-Ape on Cannock Chase. Hopefully the weather will be better than what's forecast.

Happy Friday Ya'll

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.