creative lenna

By creativelenna

first "underwater" double selfie!

Aren't we silly?

I have a small waterproof camera I bought mostly for kayaking. Today in my mom's pool Steve & I tried using it underwater for the first time!! It was a lot of FUN. I can see I'll be using my Olympus TG-630 this way again : )

Steve & I brought a shrimp, smoked salmon, tomato, onion & cucumber salad over to mom's, late this afternoon. I also made a garlic & parsley bread in the bread machine to go with it. Since we were having a light dinner, I bought an angel food cake (low in calories for cake) at the store and made a fresh raspberry, strawberry & blueberry sauce to go with it. Yum! The company and food were great and we enjoyed the conversations. Plus mom's 3 dogs were happy to see our two dogs! A good time and happy day . . . sending you some of our happy silliness!

If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun.
~ Katharine Hepburn

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.