Tomorrow will be better

It will be a bitterly cold start and likely black ice, but it will be fine and we might even get to double figures :-)

Dramatic weather for monoMonday

I guess the black ice risk means no bike and take the car. I've had my broken bone for the year.

I biked today. Early on it was cold but little wind and fine. It got nasty an hour or so after I got to work. Snow flurries, sleet, hail, rain.... I snuck home between squalls.

I managed a walk/run with more run and less walk too. My foot did ok. It ached a lot during the day. I guess that's cold talking to bone.

I'm going to do a couple of small packing related things and then I'm off to bed. That's just the way life is and will continue to be for another couple of weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.