Brrr....

A frosty start as the sun rose, -6C followed by a glorious cold day, lots of sun with a clear blue sky, gentle breeze which was most pleasant when out and about, snuggled in my jacket, scarf, gloves and boots - the comforts of winter.

Had a spruce up at the hairdressers and started to repack our bags, a few more elegant things have been put in more suited to city life for this trip. Not sure if I will be blipping as I'm a novice with the tablet and the laptop is staying home, I like to travel light when flying and the camera is more important than the laptop.

Fingers crossed for good weather, especially on Thursday, the big day!

I'll be back later next week or possibly before, we'll see.

Enjoy the rest of the week and have a wonderful weekend :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.