Gently opening...

As we head into a forecast of sleety showers, a wind chill of 2C and snow down to low levels my little camellia 'Cinnamon Cindy' has decided its time to open, just gently and slowly or perhaps she'll change her mind and hold this stance for a few days, time will tell.

Just a few quick words today as the night is getting away on me. Be sure to check out the weekend's links:

My kind of spot

In all kinds of weather

Both completely different places, coastal and inland New Zealand.

Tonight I need to sort out my little laptop ready for my break away and tidy Daughter A's bedroom, my office, which Daughter A will use when she comes home. I'm completely behind with everything after having two fabulous days out over the weekend - possibly no time for comments :(

Must fly - I'll be back soon :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.