As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

"Migration Is Not Abandonment"

First day in school under the new rules. Not horrible. Inconvenient, yes, but bearable.

We started Shawshank in gov. I'm pumped.

I started doodling something I really like. I'll probably finish it tomorrow.

Frustrating Tri-M meeting.

Last practice of high school. It wasn't as ceremonious as I had imagined it years ago.

I tutored for three hours.

Home to the disappointing discovery that all my work on the video yesterday is gone. Guess I'll just start over this weekend.

Oh, and during Italian today, I found out not only was I 16/18 for the 1600 Thursday, but I'm 14/14 for the 3200 tomorrow. Last. Seed. I'm going to take it as the universe giving me one last chance at the 3200, but for most of the day I just moped about it. I need to stop moping about silly things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.