such, such were the joys.

By Chaps100

Birthday.

Ok so I didn't take this one - sorry. But it's quite a nice photo (although I'm not sure that many of my friends will thank me for blipping it). It was my friend's birthday meal and we went to Bill's in Chichester, which is such a nice restaurant. It's so original and their food is extremely agreeable (although maybe a tad pricey for the portion sizes, but it's definitely worth it). Anyway I seriously recommend that you go to one of their restaurants - and try the chicken and chorizo burger. A favourite.

This morning I had my first driving lesson. I want to pass my test as soon as possible really - driving isn't as appealing to me as it is to most people. I enjoyed it much more than I thought I would, but I think that I still prefer to be sat on the passenger side. I didn't crash though, and that's always a good sign. But anyway, I've also booked my theory test for the day that I finish exams, which means that hopefully I will be able to get my driving licence before the end of July. If I pass first time....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.