Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Hot hot hot!

There was no food in the house today so Maddy and I headed down into Queensferry for a sandwich. When we got there we discovered that one of the local restraunts has opened up a deli. We met up with Roz on her way home and headed in to check it out. As well as some amazing brewed Dandelion and burdock and some Bundegurg Ginger Beer we came across these Wasabi Peanuts. They are damn fine, although eating more than 3 or 4 at a time results in a serious burning mouth and watery eyes.

I was going to do a blip of Roz's TY beanie bear collection today but decided I should avoid doing too many assignment blips. I like the idea of the assignments but, if I'm not careful, I could end up doing mainly assignment blips and missing out on the reason I signed up for Blip in the first place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.