Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

It's not raining!

Today I drove across Surrey to my hairdresser - she is not nearby but I have been going to her for 13 years and see no reason to change from her, and I do get quite loyal to someone who provides a good service...I do remember the days when I put colour in my hair for fun and not necessity, as is the sad case today!

I drive past pretty farms, golf courses, and even Headley Court which always makes me realise how lucky I am to be driving past and not visiting someone inside there. This is a view of one of the farms, though the horses were in another paddock today so could not be photographed.

At least it is not raining! Threatening skies, but a good enough day for Thomas who is on a two day hockey camp at a nearby school. The older boys are studying although both are going out tonight with friends. And I may just catch up with some TV...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.