We counted them all in....

Wing Commander to Flight P for Percy, over....

Percy here sir. Am I clear to land?

Looking good Percy. I want you to do a circuit of the airfield and come in from the sun, line up on the lighthouse, lose altitude as you go over the boat trip tourists, watch out for those blippers with the extra large camera lenses and get that undercarriage down before you reach the cormorants...touchy lot those cormorants, over...

Roger sir. Experiencing some turbulence over the twitchers, yawing significantly and may have to go for emergency landing amongst the guillemots, over...

Wing Commander to Percy: Emergency puffins on standby Percy, we're all with you, you should be on approach now, over...

THANKYOU Sir, beginning my descent, tell the chaps to line me up those sand eels in the bar, I'll be with you shortly, over and out....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.