A time for everything

By turnx3

Knitting project

I was going to get a blip in Pioneer Park early afternoon when I was returning from swimming at the "Y" and popping into the supermarket for a couple of things, but I discovered they're still working on the paths, and I couldnt get to where I wanted to be. So you have an indoor blip today. I thought I would show I do knit for myself besides the "charity" knitting I do for Knit for kids and the Prayer shawl ministry. This is a sweater I am knitting for myself - it will be the first garment I've completed for myself for many years.
It was crowded at the "Y" this morning. I'm guessing, since we are supposed to get several inches of snow tomorrow, everyone thought they would make sure to get their exercise in today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.