Rocky Coastline

What a difference from yesterday's shot, this one could almost be mono. We've had a little walk around the headland and then a drive around and it's lovely but there seem to be lots of places that aren't open yet or maybe they're taking a day off after the long holiday weekend. My blip was taken this afternoon just as the continuous rain started.

I've just seen Peter and Jane (LooseCanon and Technophobe) who arrived this morning. They've been out to Brehat on the boat and I caught up with them on their way back looking a bit damp, I have to say. We're meeting up in a little while for a meal.

Thank you all for your continued comments with very little coming back from me. We'll be home tomorrow and normal service should soon be resumed.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.