Guesses please

I have no idea if this is modern art or some piece of 'play' equipment for children to fall off while their parents sit on the benches nearby, although quite why anyone would want to sit just by the fence to the sewage treatment plant is beyond me.

Took a trip to the recyclinghof today, along with the the rest of Kettwig, queued to get in, queued to drive round and then had to wait to leave (after unloading half the garden from my car) because the silly cow who was blocking me in thought it more important to tidy up the interior of her car before she left and of course this included using a hand sanitizer and handcream and quite probably perfume too, a proper German would have gotten all mouthy but I prefer to save it all up for you guys instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.