Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

A bite out

First day back and it’s been a bleeding nightmare! My laptop went kaput last week, so I took it into our IT department today and the signs are not encouraging, they’ve not been able to retrieve my data. They’re going to have another go tomorrow after putting the disk into the freezer, supposedly this might help it.

I should have been in Penrith today as well; it’s been planned for two weeks and was agreed with my manager. However, some interfering, busy body put the kibosh on it.

I think I need to take a bite out of this fruit for future hardware ;)

Back Blip:
Tuesday 27 May Boverred?
Wednesday 28 May The cash now leaving platform 3
Thursday 29 May The Chartist Cave
Friday 30 May Sneak Peek
Saturday 31 May Bomber and Kite
Sunday 1 June Out of the Blue

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.