"Comfort Is Not My Focus" C. Louboutin

"People say I am the king of painful shoes. I don't want to create painful shoes, but it is not my job to create something comfortable. I try to make high heels as comfortable as they can be, but my priority is design, beauty and sexiness. I'm not against them, but comfort is not my focus."

I was asked by my granddaughter's school to shoot a year eleven formal event last evening. The young ladies looked gorgeous. Most of them were wearing vertiginous heels. Not all of them had mastered the art of walking in them. One girl toppled off her beautiful, extremely high, opalescent sandals and made the day of a Polish waiter. He had to put his first-aid training into effect on her very shapely knee.

The girl whose nicely turned ankles feature in my pic was rocking her Louboutins with aplomb. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.