Miel.

By miel

Artis

Today me and a friend went to Artis, Amsterdam's zoo, where students such as us can go for only €3. Made quite some pictures but when I came home just a few were satisfactory - could have been the bad weather/light, or my zoom lens which is not that good. In the end I came up with two pictures of monkeys (or I guess, one monkey and one ape) for which I apparently have a thing - see last time I went to a (different) zoo. In the end I settled for this one, although not completely convinced. The idea behind the other one was better, but the noise was bad and the composition not good enough. This one is not really original but at least in balance. And cute baby monkeys do give me extra points, right? Right? Tell me that is how it works!

For the coming days I'm gonna refer to my first blip in a long time, until I am used to being on blipfoto again and it does not feel 'new' anymore :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.