middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

The City

I happily went into uni today to hand in my TV pitch bible, as well as have a meeting with one of my lecturers about one of the subjects we’ve already completed. The meeting went well and it was great to hand in the project as it not only releases the pressure a bit but also means I have quite a bit of time without deadlines hanging over me to get some other stuff done. It also helps that I’m reasonably satisfied with how the pitch bible came together.

This all didn’t take overly long and so I thought rather than go straight home again I’d treat my self to a bit of a walk along the yarra which has some lovely spots and allowed me this shot.

I did eventually go home though to eat, relax, get some work of a different kind done and then settle in to watch the footy and have a beer with my roommate Dom. What Friday’s are for really.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.