Little Miss AB

We've had a tough weekend, with some stuff to deal with, but we're getting there. We're enjoying the girls' company and having fun with them.

I gave Mr B a break earlier while I baked with the girls and he had some down time. Then we kicked off a soccer game outside with moveable goals and even more moveable rules! I think the girls beat us; Cousteau kept trying to get between the ball and me. Really I am just rubbish, but it was all good fun.

I had Miss AB pose for a few pics in the lounge window; she obliged beautifully.

A lovely walk with Cousteau, where we all ran around to keep warm. Cousteau is flat out now; he's pooped.

Homemade pizza for dinner and some dessert later.

Despite a slightly grumpy cloud hanging over us today, we managed to make the most of this beautiful day. We are blessed in so many ways.

Anyway, we're watching High School Musical II in front a roaring fire, so I'd better finish up.

Night all.

~The Barkings~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.