The Transformation is Complete

A bit of fun for MonFunday!

This blip all stems from a comment made to me today at work. It was a bright sunny morning, and our office is notorious for being hot, so I decided I would wear shorts to the office. I had bought some smart shorts suitable for office wear yesterday, so it seemed an ideal opportunity.

Tim asked if my transformation from 'Rural Dave' with my checked shirts, barbour jacket and wellies to 'Surfer Dave' was now complete. Mark then said I'd stopped saying 'Ooo Arh' and was calling everybody Dude!

This gave me an idea to pose as Surfer Dave for a change, sadly I had to borrow my ironing board as I don't have a surf board and being in Leicestershire there's not much surf around.

I hope you are enjoying some summer sun this evening. Radical Dude!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.