The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

The wrong way round

Feeling tired today. Very few children at school, because many were out on a trip. Work still felt like work, though. Rehab work, too. Seems to annoy me very much on a Monday. I need to dose myself with some of the flower remedies I recommend to others. One student went out, shutting the door and not even realising in so doing that she'd knocked a box of books off the shelf and broken it, as well as knocking the whole shelf off the unit!

After 7, I went out to take some pics with the 50D. CleanSteve had put the zoom back on it, and I wanted to capture the aquilegias. Unfortunately I was concentrating on so many aspects of the process that I didn't realise the flower heads were being shot from behind! Must try harder.

However, I still like that I can get a better image with this camera than with my compact, without even knowing what I am doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.