BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

What's Happened

A nice day at work for a Monday as I was quite busy and everything went smooth as far as I know.

On Friday I noticed a Porsche Boxster S in an unusual place on the A34 between Stone and Stafford, what stood out was the very strange paint job. Whilst driving in today (Monday) it was still there on the opposite side of the road in a bus stop layby. On my way home with it being on my side of the dual carriage way I stopped to investigate it.

How very strange it looked on closer inspection, this once nearly £50,000 car has been attacked by some kind of graffiti artist. someone has spent a lot of time defacing this car inside and out with what looks like a small brush of white paint.
The way its been left in a very small bus bay on a solid yellow line I'm convinced its been stolen and dump but why is it still here three days after I first saw it.

More here

Was it a disgruntled partner that has done it? some rich kid who does care about money? I'll probably never know!

If you recognise the number plate feel free to spread the news about said car.

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.